top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiroslaw Sienkiewicz

Mid June Update

Summarize of the last few months when I went quiet:

  • I'm in the 3rd semester of my MPROF Game Development course. Currently, I work with the other sound designer and entire game dev team on a VR Game. I (somehow) passed Statistics and another module in the meantime! Ten weeks to go!

  • I quietly worked on a new music project, and I have now seven new tracks (53 minutes) of new material. Some of these tracks had premiered a few weeks ago in a DJ Set stream on FB by Aurelie Moiroud aka DJ Auja (link below)

  • At this very moment, I'm testing new audio functions in the latest UE4 engine, especially built-in Ambisonic system

  • I do other stuff that I don't want to talk about at this moment, but it's related to UE4 and VR :)


Here's the DJ Set where some of my latest productions were played:


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bye bye Scotland

Just a few days left a to leave Scotland and enjoy last days of real summer in France :) Master's in Game Development finished. Melodic Techno LP almost finished. Not much more to say tbh. I'm happy,

bottom of page