top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiroslaw Sienkiewicz

Sons of Ragnar - VR game is on itch.io!

I'm happy to announce that #VR narrative/adventure game Lost Myths: Sons of Ragnar (in which I work as the Sound Designer) is finally on Itch.io! Download the game for free and discover the life of the Vikings on:

It's an in-progress project in the early development stage. We have plans to take it to another level making it a full adventure game.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bye bye Scotland

Just a few days left a to leave Scotland and enjoy last days of real summer in France :) Master's in Game Development finished. Melodic Techno LP almost finished. Not much more to say tbh. I'm happy,

Mid June Update

Summarize of the last few months when I went quiet: I'm in the 3rd semester of my MPROF Game Development course. Currently, I work with the other sound designer and entire game dev team on a VR Game.

bottom of page